Skip to content

Okamoto Hajime Bowl 300mL Gold

$7.20USD
SKU 1080919
Born in 1942 in Osaka, the famous Japanese artist Hajime Okamoto traveled to China’s Jilin Province on a youth cultural exchange, and created modern Chinese-influenced art with a unique Japanese taste. He focuses on calligraphy and painting.

In 1998, he created the famous ‘Kabamaru’ series, a group of hand drawn cats caught in a variety of amusing and mischievous poses, with equally interesting and fitting captions. Each cat has its own personality! The leader Kabamaru likes to chill and amble around slowly. Momoji is silly, and loves to play. Urume is a charming and relaxed rogue. Sakon loves to play with fast moving objects!

Product Description

The Okamoto Hajime Bowl 300mL Gold is perfect for those who have a goal in their heart, and are trying their best to achieve it! Feel inspired by the cat Kabamaru, who has extended his front paws into the air, grasping. With the caption “Run straight towards your dreams” (yume ni masshigura), this bowl reminds you to always strive for your dreams, and never give up!

With a capacity of 300mL, this bowl is ideal for some miso soup, or rice (perhaps topped with a pickled plum)? The inside of the bowl is a deep lacquer-like gold, complimenting the gentle mustard yellow outside.

Product Details

Dimensions: 9.8 x 6cm
Capacity: 300mL
Materials: PET.A
Dishwasher and Microwave Safe!
Made in Japan

Passer au contenu

Okamoto Hajime Bol 300mL Doré

6.50€
UGC 1080919
Né en 1942 à Osaka, le célèbre artiste japonais Hajime Okamoto s’est rendu dans la province chinoise de Jilin, dans le cadre d’un échange culturel, et a créé son propre style, un goût japonais unique influencé par l’art moderne chinois.
En 1998, il a créé la célèbre série ‘Kabamaru’, un groupe de chats dessinés à la main capturés dans une variété de poses amusantes et malicieuses, avec des légendes tout aussi intéressantes que surprenante. Chaque chat a sa propre personnalité ! Le leader Kabamaru aime paraisser, Momoji est l’idiot, Urume est une voleuse charmante et décontractée. Sakon aime s’amuser !


Description du produit


Le bol Okamoto Hajime Gold, 300 ml, est parfait pour ceux qui ont un but dans leur cœur et qui font de leur mieux pour y parvenir ! Sentez-vous inspiré par le chat Kabamaru, qui a étendu ses pattes avant dans les airs, saisissant la vie. Avec la légende "Courez droit vers vos rêves" (yume ni masshigura), ce bol vous rappelle de toujours vous efforcer d'atteindre vos rêves et de ne jamais abandonner !

Détails du produit


Dimensions: 9.8 x 6cm
Capacité: 300mL
Matériaux: PET.A
Va au lave-vaisselle et au micro-ondes!
Fabriqué au Japon